Kategorie: Song Empfehlung

Brechen Sie die Kette und schreien Sie laut

Brechen Sie die Chain & Scream Out Loud Album Playlist

Break the Chain & Scream Out Laut Album Playlist Download Link (223MB): [Solidfiles] - [Mirror] Beschreibung: Spezielles Album von MyAnimeOst.net "Break the Chain & Scream Out Loud" mit 26 Tracklist Tracklist 01. Haruka Kanata - Unlimits 02. Kletterer hoch! - Manami Numakura 03. Sakura Mitsutsuki - Spyair 04. Anmelden - Flow 05. Friedenszeichen […]

Mehr

4 Japanische Klavier- und Akustiklieder Beste Wahl für Entspannung

Yo Everyone, willkommen zurück zu MyAnimeOst.net, dieses Mal möchte ich über 4 japanischen Klavier und Acoustic Songs beste Wahl zum Entspannen zu teilen. Nun, wir wissen, dass akustische und Klaviermusik immer die beste Wahl zum Entspannen ist, wir können es genießen, während wir das Lied auch singen. Und als japanische Musik süchtig, hier ist [...]

Mehr
5 Hatsune Miku's EDM Songs, die Ihren Tag machen würde

5 Hatsune Miku's EDM Songs, die Ihren Tag machen würde

Yo, willkommen zurück zu MyAnimeOst.net, dieses Mal möchte ich über einige Empfehlung Songs von Hatsune Miku zu teilen. Und das Thema ist 5 Hatsune Miku's EDM Songs, die Ihren Tag machen würde. EDM oder Electronic Dance Music. Dieses Genre der Musik irgendwie viral in letzter Zeit. Ja, kein Wunder, warum, weil es eine tolle Musik hat. Besonders wenn […]

Mehr
5 Hatsune Miku Songs, die deine Stimmung besser machen würde

5 Hatsune Miku Songs, die deine Stimmung besser machen würde

Jemand, was ist los? Dieses Mal möchte ich über 5 Hatsune Miku Songs teilen, die deine Stimmung besser machen würde. Glückliches Lesen ^ _ ^ Wie wir wissen, ist Hatsune Miku ein CG-Idol, das auch das Hauptmitglied der Vocaloid-Gruppe ist. Und Hatsune Miku hat typisch süße Stimme und wirklich bequem. Und die Lieder, die [...]

Mehr

Category: Song Recommendation

break the chain & Scream out Loud

Break the Chain & Scream Out Loud Album Playlist

Break the Chain & Scream Out Loud Album Playlist Download Link (223MB) : [Solidfiles] – [Mirror] Description: Special album of MyAnimeOst.net “Break the Chain & Scream Out Loud” with 26 Tracklist Tracklist 01. Haruka Kanata – Unlimits 02. Climbers High! – Manami Numakura 03. Sakura Mitsutsuki – Spyair 04. Sign – Flow 05. Peace Sign […]

Read More

4 Japanese Piano and Acoustic Songs Best Choice for Relax

Yo Everyone, welcome back to MyAnimeOst.net, this time i want to share about 4 Japanese Piano and Acoustic Songs best choice for relax. Well, we know that acoustic and piano music always be the best choice for relax, we can enjoy it while sing along the song as well. And as Japanese Music addicted, here’s […]

Read More
5 Hatsune Miku's EDM Songs that Would Makes your Day

5 Hatsune Miku’s EDM Songs that Would Makes your Day

Yo, welcome back to MyAnimeOst.net, this time i want to share about some recommendation songs of Hatsune Miku. And the theme is 5 Hatsune Miku’s EDM Songs that Would Makes your Day. EDM or Electronic Dance Music. These genre of music kinda viral lately. Yeah, no wonder why, because it has awesome music. Especially when […]

Read More
5 Hatsune Miku Songs That Would Makes your Mood Get Better

5 Hatsune Miku Songs That Would Makes your Mood Get Better

Yo everyone, what’s up? This time i wanna share about 5 Hatsune Miku Songs That Would Makes your Mood Get Better. Happy reading ^_^ As we know, Hatsune Miku is a CG idol which also the main member of Vocaloid group. And Hatsune Miku has typical cute voice and really comfortable. And the songs that […]

Read More